In industry news:

Members of the International Association of Industrial Accident Boards and Commissions (IAIABC) recently elected the 2018 – 2019 Board of Directors. Abbie Hudgens, Administrator of the Tennessee Bureau of Workers’ Compensation, is the new IAIABC President. New members of the Board of Directors this term are Anna Hui, Director of the Missouri Department of Labor and Industries; Victoria Kennedy, Assistant Director of the Washington State Department of Labor and Industry; and Bill Wheeler, Deputy Administrator of the Montana Employment Relations Division.

Read more here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *